Salatiel Set To Release New Album Album “Africa Represented”

Nkafu 237 | 03.02.2021 | 0 | Music

Cameroonian singer, songwriter, and music producer Salatiel has finally released the tracklist and cover for his upcoming and most anticipated album “Africa Represented.” Salatiel Set To Release New Album Album “Africa Represented”

The album which features 19 songs is set to drop on  Friday, 26 February 2021. The album features collaborations with some Cameroonian and African finest singers including Rutshelle Guillaume, Pascal, CFX, Teni, Aveiro Djess, Amana, Seul Bang’s, Locko, Mr. Leo, Sauitisol, Stonebwoy, Teni, and Dready Christ.

Africa Represented has 19 tracks that fans hope will break records on a number of national, regional, and international music charts. “Anita,”  one of the tracks featured in the album has already succeeded in breaking the streaming charts in and out of Cameroon. The song has already amassed over eleven million views since its release in 2019.

And with names like Teni from Nigeria, Mr. Leo, Locko, and Aveiro Djess in that album, fans just can’t wait to listen to what a collaboration with the High Man General and each of them will produce.



Related Posts

Feel free to ask any questions.


Mixed reaction as davido is accused of Stealing "Jowo" song from Victor AD
Meet Scanny, Cameroon's Upcoming  Versatile Hip Hop Sensation
Cameroonian Girl Who Tattooed Naira Marley On Her Breast Goes On To Tattoo His Face On Her Butt
Bandy Kiki  Launches Campaign To Free "Shakiro" after being Arrested for Homosexuality.

Vlog Alot

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our website and receive notifications of new posts.


Our Authors

%d bloggers like this: