Big Brother Naija has returned for an ALL STARS season, bringing together housemates from past five seasons (See Gobe in 2017, Double Wahala in 2018, Pepper Dem in 2019, Lockdown in 2020, Shine Ya Eye in 2021 and Level Up in 2022).

As expected, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu has returned as the host of the top rated reality tv show.

Among the housemates are Pepper Dem Winner, Mercy Eke, Shine Ya Eye Winner, Whitemoney and Double Wahala Rivals Cee-C and Alex.

Imagine Cee-C and Alex in one house again!!!
Imagine Mercy and Ike in one house again!!!
Imagine Angel and Cross in one house again!!!
Imagine Whitemoney and Pere in one house again!!!

The season promises to be the most entertaining and drama filled season yet.

The grand prize is 120 Million naira cash. Which house do you think will walk away as the Winner?

Full List of Housemates:

1. Cee cee

2. Mercy

3. Kiddwaya

4. Frodd

5. Pere

6. Angel

7. Neo

8. Alex

9. Tolanibaj

10. Cross

11. Seyi

12. Whitemoney

13. Uriel

14. Doyin

15. Princess

16. Soma


18. Ilebaye

19. Venita

20. Ike

BBNaija #bbn #BBNaijaAllStars #BBNAllStars


By Nkafu

Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: