Full list of Winners at the Bonteh Digital Media Awards (BDMA) 2019.

kampiiproductions | December 18, 2019 | 1 | 237 INSIDER with Kampii

December 18 Marked the start and end of the 3rd edition of the most prestigious digital media awards in Cameroon/oun, The Bonteh Digital Media Awards.Here are the full list winners for the year 2019.

-Media Personality of the year.
Salatiel-Best English Blogger.
Henriette Tatcher-Best Blogger French.
Etiene Tala-Best Web Séries.

Les Délires de Takam-Best Digital Entrepreneur.

Enow George Agbor-Best Artist Manager.

Ngoh Dalida-Best Video Director.

Dr.Nkeng Stephens-Best TV Show Host.
Joyce Fotso-Best Radio Host.
Yvan Ango-Best Public Relation Officer.

Dariche Nehdi-Best Graphic Designer.

Prosper Menko-Innovation of the Year.
Couveuse Néonatale Interactive-Best Digital Marketer.

Dima-Best Social Media Campaign.
Green Peace Africa-Best Photographer.

Chi Enest-Best Online Magazine.

Kesa Mag-Woman in Tech Award.
Mrs. Estelle Yomba-Best News Website.
Beta Tinz-Best Mobile App.
DikaloThere you have it guys. The winners of the BDMA 2019.

Congratulations to all those who grabbed an award.


Related Posts

1 thought on “Full list of Winners at the Bonteh Digital Media Awards (BDMA) 2019.

Feel free to ask any questions.

%d bloggers like this: